Inside Sales Team

Kevin Karnes
Kevin Karnes
Manager
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7229 (direct)
kkarnes@parkline.com
Angie Lloyd
Angie Lloyd
Project Coordinator
800.786.4855
304.586.7203 (direct)
alloyd@parkline.com
Cliff Parsons
Cliff Parsons
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7215 (direct)
cparsons@parkline.com
Brenda McDavid
Brenda McDavid
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7237 (direct)
bmcdavid@parkline.com
Andy Reed
Andy Reed
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7202 (direct)
areed@parkline.com
Rachael Cochran
Rachael Cochran
Customer Service
800.786.4855
304.586.7223 (direct)
rchchran@parkline.com
Justin Weaver
Justin Weaver
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7212 (direct)
jweaver@parkline.com

Chad Stone
Chad Stone
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7207 (direct)
cstone@parkline.com
Zac Sayre
Zac Sayre
Estimator
800.786.4855
304.586.7246 (direct)
zsayre@parkline.com